Return to 2021 Fresh Baby Ginger - USDA Certified Organic
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 21, 2021
Reviewer: Stephanie Ivey from Memphis, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 21, 2021
Reviewer: Bev Gagnon from Norway, MI United States  
Ginger came quickly and in good condition.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Most delicious Ginger!!! October 21, 2021
Reviewer: Suzanne Wilkerson from Charlotte, NC United States  
The ginger crop this year is wonderful.  The consistent quality, amazing customer service and delicious product is amazing.  We are so grateful for Wincrest Farm!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baby Ginger October 20, 2021
Reviewer: Gail Bradley from Honesdale, PA United States  
Excellent Service!!Would gladly deal with Windcrest Farms again and would recommend them to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best fresh ginger October 12, 2021
Reviewer: Maureen K from TWIN LAKES, WI United States  
I wait all year to buy fresh baby ginger. It's the best ginger ever. Windcrest does a great job growing and harvesting it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just the best! October 11, 2021
Reviewer: Risa Giuliani from Parma, Idaho  
Ginger was just perfect, easy website great information and fantastic customer support!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Delivery October 10, 2021
Reviewer: DAndra Clark from Hillsdale, MI United States  
I have never been able to purchase baby ginger, until now. Delivery was quick, the packaging kept the ginger from getting bruise. I love working with this product and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2021 Fresh baby ginger October 4, 2021
Reviewer: Gail Nagai from LAUGHLIN, NV United States  
Great stuff-cleaned, mandolined it, making pickled sushi ginger

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fresh Ginger October 3, 2021
Reviewer: patricia farrell from Swannanoa, NC United States  
Team Windcrest never lets me down. The ginger arrived in fantastic shape and the taste is superb. Love this baby ginger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fresh Baby Ginger November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hamburg, NY United States  
Wonderful, tender and fresh. Thank You!!! AAAA+++++

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items